COMPANY

BUILT TO OUTLAST

Since 1930, we’ve built KOBELCO excavators to be leaders in the industry, adding innovation to our machines at every turn. It’s that attitude that lead to the development of the first short rear swing excavator, as well as the demolition machine with the longest reach in the world.

Today, we’re continuing our commitment to quality and innovation. We’re building the strongest dealer network in North and Latin America. And we’re stocking our parts facility in Texas with more than 54,000 items ready to ship overnight. With one eye on the future, we’re staying ahead of the competition and anticipating what you’ll need tomorrow.

MEET THE MANAGERS

Got questions about KOBELCO? These are your guys. The District Business Manager for your region is here to help.

Image of Northwest Regional Map

Northwest

Brad Hargrave

(425) 478-4149

brad.hargrave@kobelco.com

Image of Brad Hargrave Northwest District Manager

Image of Midwest Regional Map

Midwest

Ray Hockers

(920) 247-7224

ray.hockers@kobelco.com

Image of Ray Hockers Midwest District Manager

Image of Southwest Regional Map

Southwest

Jordan Sonnier 

(346) 242-9448

jordan.sonnier@kobelco.com

Image of Jordan Sonnier Southwest District Manager

Image of Southeast Regional Map

Southeast

Jon Koski

(920) 202-4705

jon.koski@kobelco.com

Image of Jon Koski Southeast District Manager

Image of Northeast Regional Map

Northeast

Brandon Pugh

(717) 578-3134

brandon.pugh@kobelco.com

Image of Brandon Pugh Northeast District Manager

Image of Mid-Atlantic Regional Map

Mid-Atlantic

Michael Hickerson

(281) 795-6470

michael.hickerson@kobelco.com

Image of Michael Hickerson Mid-Atlantic District Manager

Image of Western Canada Regional Map

Canada West

Brad Hargrave

(425) 478-4149

brad.hargrave@kobelco.com

Image of Brad Hargrave Canada West District Manager

Image of Central Canada Regional Map

Canada Central

Ray Hockers

(920) 247-7224

ray.hockers@kobelco.com

Image of Ray Hockers Canada Central District Manager

Image of Eastern Canada Regional Map

Canada East

Brandon Pugh

(717) 578-3134

brandon.pugh@kobelco.com

Image of Brandon Pugh Canada East District Manager

Image of Latin America Regional Map

Latin America

Joao Oliveira

(832) 244-9257

joao.oliveira@kobelco.com

Image of Joao Oliveria Latin America District Manager