COMPANY

BUILT TO OUTLAST

Since 1930, we’ve built KOBELCO excavators to be leaders in the industry, adding innovation to our machines at every turn. It’s that attitude that lead to the development of the first short rear swing excavator, as well as the demolition machine with the longest reach in the world.

Today, we’re continuing our commitment to quality and innovation. We’re building the strongest dealer network in North and Latin America. We’re stocking our parts facility in Texas with more than 54,000 items ready to ship overnight. And we’re building many of our excavator models in the USA. With one eye on the future, we’re staying ahead of the competition and anticipating what you’ll need tomorrow.

MEET THE MANAGERS

Got questions about KOBELCO? These are your guys. The District Business Manager for your region is here to help.

Image of Northwest Regional Map

Northwest

Brad Hargrave

(425) 478-4149

brad.hargrave@kobelco.com

Image of Brad Hargrave Northwest District Manager

Image of Midwest Regional Map

Midwest

Jon Koski

(920) 202-4705

jon.koski@kobelco.com

Image of Jon Koski Midwest District Manager

Image of Southwest Regional Map

Southwest

Todd Dohnal

(713) 497-7983

todd.dohnal@kobelco.com

Image of Todd Dohnal Southwest District Manager

Image of Southeast Regional Map

Southeast

Cole Rudder

(678) 333-6396

cole.rudder@kobelco.com

Image of Cole Rudder Southeast District Manager

Image of Northeast Regional Map

Northeast

Terry Ober

(860) 508-5174

terry.ober@kobelco.com

Image of Terry Ober Northeast District Manager

Image of Mid-Atlantic Regional Map

Mid-Atlantic

Michael Hickerson

(281) 795-6470

michael.hickerson@kobelco.com

Image of Michael Hickerson Mid-Atlantic District Manager

Image of Western Canada Regional Map

Canada West

Brad Hargrave

(425) 478-4149

brad.hargrave@kobelco.com

Image of Brad Hargrave Canada West District Manager

Image of Central Canada Regional Map

Canada Central

Jon Koski

(920) 202-4705

jon.koski@kobelco.com

Image of Jon Koski Canada Central District Manager

Image of Eastern Canada Regional Map

Canada East

Terry Ober

(860) 508-5174

terry.ober@kobelco.com

Image of Terry Ober Canada East District Manager

Image of Latin America Regional Map

Latin America

Joao Oliveira

(832) 244-9257

joao.oliveira@kobelco.com

Image of Joao Oliveria Latin America District Manager